Fox Valley Rugby

Our Sponsors

Walter Daniels Construction
Athletico
Mcnallys Irish Pub
X-Change Financial Access
Players Indoor Sports
MouthGuardz
O'Neils
Parlor Pizza Bar
Our Sponsors
Sponsors Wanted

Sponsorship opportunities are available. For more information, send an email to: Board@FoxValleyRugby.org

Dues

Player Dues: $200
Per Season

Rookie/Social Dues: $100

Make a Donation

Contact Us

Emails:

General Info: PlayRugby@FoxValleyRugby.org

Officers:

President@FoxValleyRugby.org Josh Gaeth

Secretary@FoxValleyRugby.org John Hildebrand

Treasurer@FoxValleyRugby.org Ron Kiolbasa

MatchSecretary@FoxValleyRugby.org Doug Kluener

Promotions@FoxValleyRugby.org Pavel Matejcak

Coach@FoxValleyRugby.org Jay Crawford

Captain@FoxValleyRugby.org Ron Kiolbasa

Social@FoxValleyRugby.org Marty Richards

Facilities@FoxValleyRugby.org Chad Thomas

Ombudsman@FoxValleyRugby.org Ratu Drauniivilevu