Fox Valley Rugby

Our Sponsors

Walter Daniels Construction
Athletico
X-Change Financial Access
Players Indoor Sports
MouthGuardz
O'Neils
Our Sponsors
Sponsors Wanted

Sponsorship opportunities are available. For more information, send an email to: Board@FoxValleyRugby.org

Dues

Player Dues: $200
Per Season

Rookie/Social Dues: $100

Make a Donation

Contact Us

Emails:

General Info: PlayRugby@FoxValleyRugby.org

Officers:

President@FoxValleyRugby.org; Lance Wojcik, 630-723-4437

Secretary@FoxValleyRugby.org; Conor Doyle

Treasurer@FoxValleyRugby.org; Marty Richards

MatchSecretary@FoxValleyRugby.org; Dave Campos

Promotions@FoxValleyRugby.org; Pavel Matejcak

Coach@FoxValleyRugby.org; Marc Okicich

Captain@FoxValleyRugby.org; Ron Kiolbasa

Social@FoxValleyRugby.org; Andrew Vyhnanek

Facilities@FoxValleyRugby.org; Ryan Crawford

Ombudsman@FoxValleyRugby.org; Brian Jones