Fox Valley Rugby

Our Sponsors

Walter Daniels Construction
Alley 64 Bar & Grill
Sentry Security
Athletico
X-Change Financial Access
Players Indoor Sports
Our Sponsors
Sponsors Wanted

Sponsorship opportunies are available. For more information, send an email to: Board@FoxValleyRugby.org

Dues

Season Dues: $200
for Spring 2014 Season

Rookie/Social Dues: $100

Make a Donation

Contact Us

Emails:

General Info: PlayRugby@FoxValleyRugby.org

Officers:

President@FoxValleyRugby.org; Jay Crawford, 630-730-7710

Secretary@FoxValleyRugby.org; Marty Richards

Treasurer@FoxValleyRugby.org; Lance Wojcik, 630-723-4437

MatchSecretary@FoxValleyRugby.org; Dave Campos

Promotions@FoxValleyRugby.org; Pavel Matejcak

Coach@FoxValleyRugby.org; Marc Okicich

Captain@FoxValleyRugby.org; Ron Kiolbasa

Social@FoxValleyRugby.org; Andrew Vyhnanek

Facilities@FoxValleyRugby.org; Jay Crawford, 630-730-7710

Ombudsman@FoxValleyRugby.org; Josh Gaeth